Enter your keyword

Purchase cards

VIEW BY

Showing all 3 results

New
51

$ 100 Purchase Card

20,000 د.ج
This product is a purchase card for products located in the online store of the Arabian Memory Championship, where you can buy this card with: $ 100 or equivalent, and through that you get a gift worth an additional $ 15. Each card has its own number, which can be obtained when the card is opened, and it is a number registered in the Arabian Memory Championship, so anyone who owns this card can enter the online store of the Arabian Memory Championship, and buy products with a value equal to or less than the value in this card, and then chooses the method of payment "bank transfer" and insert a picture of the card showing its number, and the purchases that he makes on the site will be approved and an official email containing the the new balance of his card.
New
51

$ 50 Purchase Card

10,000 د.ج
This product is a purchase card for products located in the online store of the Arabian Memory Championship, where you can buy this card with: $ 50 or equivalent, and through that you get a gift worth an additional $ 7. Each card has its own number, which can be obtained when the card is opened, and it is a number registered in the Arabian Memory Championship, so anyone who owns this card can enter the online store of the Arabian Memory Championship, and buy products with a value equal to or less than the value in this card, and then chooses the method of payment "bank transfer" and insert a picture of the card showing its number, and the purchases that he makes on the site will be approved and an official email containing the the new balance of his card.
New
51

$ 25 Purchase Card

5,000 د.ج
This product is a purchase card for products located in the online store of the Arabian Memory Championship, where you can buy this card with: $ 25 or equivalent, and through that you get a gift worth an additional $ 3. Each card has its own number, which can be obtained when the card is opened, and it is a number registered in the Arabian Memory Championship, so anyone who owns this card can enter the online store of the Arabian Memory Championship, and buy products with a value equal to or less than the value in this card, and then chooses the method of payment "bank transfer" and insert a picture of the card showing its number, and the purchases that he makes on the site will be approved and an official email containing the the new balance of his card.

0
  • السلة فارغة

    لدي لديك أي غرض في سلة الشراء الخاصة بك

0
  • السلة فارغة

    لدي لديك أي غرض في سلة الشراء الخاصة بك

Enter your keyword

بطاقات شراء

VIEW BY

عرض جميع النتائج 3

New
43

بطاقة شراء بقيمة 100 دولار

20,000 د.ج
هذا المنتوج عبارة عن بطاقة شراء للمنتوجات الموجودة في المتجر الإلكتروني للبطولة العربية للذاكرة، حيث يمكنك شراء هذه البطاقة بـ: 100 دولار أو ما يقابلها، ومن خلال ذلك تحصل على هدية هي رصيد إضافي للشراء بقيمة 15 دولار. تحتوي كل بطاقة على رقم خاص بها، يمكن الحصول عليه عند فتح البطاقة، وهو رقم مسجل لدى مؤسسة البطولة العربية للذاكرة، لذلك يمكن لكل من يملك هذه البطاقة أن يدخل إلى المتجر الإلكتروني لمؤسسة البطولة العربية للذاكرة، ويقوم بشراء منتوجات بقيمة تساوي أو أقل من قيمة هذه البطاقة، ثم يختار وسيلة الدفع هي "تحويل بنكي"، ثم يرسل صورة للبطاقة توضح الرقم الخاص بها، وسوف يتم اعتماد عمليات الشراء التي يقوم بها في الموقع وتصله رسالة رسمية تحتوي على رصيد بطاقته بعد انتهاء عملية الشراء.
New
43

بطاقة شراء بقيمة 50 دولار

10,000 د.ج
هذا المنتوج عبارة عن بطاقة شراء للمنتوجات الموجودة في المتجر الإلكتروني للبطولة العربية للذاكرة، حيث يمكنك شراء هذه البطاقة بـ: 50 دولار أو ما يقابلها، ومن خلال ذلك تحصل على هدية هي رصيد إضافي للشراء بقيمة 7 دولار. تحتوي كل بطاقة على رقم خاص بها، يمكن الحصول عليه عند فتح البطاقة، وهو رقم مسجل لدى مؤسسة البطولة العربية للذاكرة، لذلك يمكن لكل من يملك هذه البطاقة أن يدخل إلى المتجر الإلكتروني لمؤسسة البطولة العربية للذاكرة، ويقوم بشراء منتوجات بقيمة تساوي أو أقل من قيمة هذه البطاقة، ثم يختار وسيلة الدفع هي "تحويل بنكي"، ثم يرسل صورة للبطاقة توضح الرقم الخاص بها، وسوف يتم اعتماد عمليات الشراء التي يقوم بها في الموقع وتصله رسالة رسمية تحتوي على رصيد بطاقته بعد انتهاء عملية الشراء.
New
43

بطاقة شراء بقيمة 25 دولار

5,000 د.ج
هذا المنتوج عبارة عن بطاقة شراء للمنتوجات الموجودة في المتجر الإلكتروني للبطولة العربية للذاكرة، حيث يمكنك شراء هذه البطاقة بـ: 25 دولار أو ما يقابلها، ومن خلال ذلك تحصل على هدية هي رصيد إضافي للشراء بقيمة 3 دولار. تحتوي كل بطاقة على رقم خاص بها، يمكن الحصول عليه عند فتح البطاقة، وهو رقم مسجل لدى مؤسسة البطولة العربية للذاكرة، لذلك يمكن لكل من يملك هذه البطاقة أن يدخل إلى المتجر الإلكتروني لمؤسسة البطولة العربية للذاكرة، ويقوم بشراء منتوجات بقيمة تساوي أو أقل من قيمة هذه البطاقة، ثم يختار وسيلة الدفع هي "تحويل بنكي"، ثم يرسل صورة للبطاقة توضح الرقم الخاص بها، وسوف يتم اعتماد عمليات الشراء التي يقوم بها في الموقع وتصله رسالة رسمية تحتوي على رصيد بطاقته بعد انتهاء عملية الشراء.